New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Megan Collier USAA
  • Nabeel Lookmanjee USAA
  • Michael Mcgruder USAA
  • Brian Miers Zenith Insurance Co
  • Andrea Reynolds USAA

New Designees of 2017
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017)

  • Ramona E Davila USAA
  • Kimberly Edson Esurance
  • Daniel Fahlenkamp Texas Farm Bureau Mutual Ins
  • Gary Grieco State Farm Co - Texas
  • David Harrison USAA
  • Devon Hoffman
  • David Morales Borden Insurance
  • Yiwen Pan eBao Tech
  • Enrique Saenz Y Nozal NATIONAL UNITY
  • Stephanie Stai USAA
  • Lisa Villalon USAA
  • Deanna Weisenberger USAA
  • Patricia A Werner USAA
  • Megan Williams USAA
  • Chase Wright USAA